PASS Community Summit Program Details Published

July 1, 2008 at 7:46 am (PASS) (, , )


I’m pretty jazzed to see that the PASS Community Summit has finally put up the list of sessions and the abstracts. However, I’m more than a bit nervous to see my name at the very top of that list. I couldn’t have been buried somewhere in the middle? It’ll probably change. I don’t doubt I’ll be delivering during the final session on Friday.

This sure makes it more real. I’ll have to get to work on the slides and demo’s now.

2 Comments

  1. ProudGeekDad said,

    Congrats and junk! :)

  2. scarydba said,

    Thanks. I guess I shouldn’t be excited, but it’s my first time speaking at a national conference. I’m jazzed.

Leave a Reply

