PASS Log Reader Awards

October 8, 2009 at 12:30 pm (PASS)

Brent Ozar, Andy Warren and Jeremiah Peschka have put together a blogger award called the PASS Log Reader Award. I took a couple of posts that I did in the last year and entered. No, I’m not going to say which ones and I don’t expect to win because I just picked ’em up, as is, no edits and submitted. I didn’t browse all my posts, I didn’t rank them, rate them, or do anything else. I just picked two that seemed to describe something and describe it reasonably well.

The way I look at it, win or lose, this is supporting PASS, so it’s worth taking part. Plus, I like a little competition. The award will be presented at the Summit (which is only three weeks away!).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: